Duplicate templates showing old tasks when using to schedule
After duplicating a template and changing the tasks, when going to use that template to schedule a task, the old, deleted tasks are appearing.
Status: Completed
After duplicating a template and changing the tasks, when going to use that template to schedule a task, the old, deleted tasks are appearing.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.